Simphony Concert III

Simphony Concert III

Symphony concert completely  dedicated to the work of Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky– concert performance of the Pathétique Symphony and Violin and Orchestra Concerto conducted by Ivo Lipanović.

Simphony Concert III


P. I. Tchaikovsky: Violin and Orchestra Concerto in D major, Op. 35;

                            Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. (Pathétique)

  CNT Split Orchestra
Conductor  Ivo Lipanović